I’ll think of you as I go

So when I leave you’re not alone

No matter where you are

We will never be that far

Cause I will think of you as I go

 

I’ll think of you as I dream

So when it’s dark you’ll be with me

And no matter where you are

We can look up to the star

And I will think of you as I dream

 

Oh it’s a long and winding road

But you don’t have to walk alone

Cause no matter where we are

I will keep you in my heart

And I will think of you as I go

 

I’ll think of you when I’m down

When my heart is on the ground

And I will never lose my way

Even when the skies are gray

Cause I will think of you when I’m down

 

Oh it’s a long and winding road

But you don’t have to walk alone

Cause no matter where we are

I will keep you in my heart

And I will think of you

Yes I will think of you

Oh I will think of you as I go

– Kurt Schneider, Sam Tsui, Alyson Stoner, Alex G © –

 

The song I would sing on 15th September.

For WT.

 

With Love,

eldios©

