I learn how to love you

Loving you unconditionally

Although you’re the most difficult for me

But I never doubt it

 

We are now getting apart

Even more impossible to be together

I give you all within me

All unconditionally

 

I wish I would always stay in your heart

I am a man who couldn’t easily replace you

Though I fear of your weaknesses

I won’t run away because my love is perfect

 

We are now getting apart

Even more impossible to be together

I give you all within me

All unconditionally

 

I wish I would always stay in your heart

I am a man who couldn’t easily replace you

Though my self fear of your weaknesses

I won’t run away

I won’t run away because my love is perfect

 

CINTA TANPA SYARAT – Afgan

 

Aku belajar mencintaimu

Mencintai tanpa syarat apapun

Meski kau yang tersulit untukku

Tapi aku tak ragu

 

Kini kita sudah semakin jauh

Bahkan sulit untuk kembali

Kuberi semua yang ada padaku

Tanpa syarat apapun

 

Aku ingin terus ada di hatimu

Aku lelaki yang tak bisa mudah menggantimu

Meski aku takut akan kelemahanmu

Ku takkan lari karena cinta ku sempurna

 

Kini kita sudah semakin jauh

Bahkan sulit untuk kembali

Kuberi semua yang ada padaku

Tanpa syarat apapun

 

Aku ingin terus ada di hatimu

Aku lelaki yang mudah menggantimu

Meskipun diriku takut akan kelemahanmu

Ku takkan lari

Ku takkan lari karena cinta ku sempurna

 

It is hard to get through this period again when I love someone who does not love me back. People would easily say that there are many other girls out there but love is not just simply pick any girls you like. People could say that it is her loss that she could not feel the same but it is still me who feels the pain of heart broken into pieces. It is not easy at all to love someone just to let her go. I suppose we all can say that love doesn’t own, that love is simply to see someone we love happy. To love someone truthfully is a huge task itself but to love someone unconditionally is even a bigger task. I can’t just ignore this feeling that I really wish her to feel the same. I really hope I would have a chance. What could I do when it is not in my power to even express it anymore. I can’t force her to love me. I can’t force her to open her heart to me. All I can do is just waiting. 1 year, 2 years, 3 or 5 years.. God knows how long I could wait this time. I have given everything, all my love for her. I wish I would stay in her heart one day. I just don’t want to love somebody else for now. She is perfect for me. She completes my puzzles. She fills me. She enlightens me. But, am I as important for her? I don’t know. I’m afraid I would lose her 1 day. The date is getting closer. Although I have decided my faith. I would stay and wait. I would never run away. I will learn how to love unconditionally. It might be difficult but wouldn’t you do the most unbelievable thing just for your love? I would and I am doing it.

For the sake of love.

For WT.

From the man who loves you more than anything.

From the man who can’t replace you with anyone.

With Love,

eldios©

