Yesterday, I went out with her. The current star of my heart. The first time after I confessed my feelings to her last Monday 14th July 2014. It was a great night. I can’t describe how happy I was last night when we went out for a dinner. Her smiles and laughs drove me beyond heaven. She seemed enjoyed and more relaxed.

I woke up early morning yesterday after a full miserable day on Tuesday. Yeah, she rejected me. Lol. What’s new? Nothing is new. Me and rejection are like hot couples. I was so deep in miseries last Tuesday.

Somehow I woke up yesterday with new spirit and happiness. I went to work early! Very efficient day. Of course, I wanted to share my happiness with her.

So many things we chatted about since morning. From anaemia to me going to toilet. She sounded so happy. I was lucky I finished work so early so I could talk to her all day long. That’s all I want to do. I want to make her happy. That’s why I don’t give up on rejection. I want to fight, not to force her to love me, but to give me a chance to teach her about me. Of course, I would prefer she could love me back 1 day.

When she said she was coming to see me last night, my smile was 3x bigger than normal. We met the first time after that tough night. My first ever confession didn’t go well. Lol. She looked worried. Then once I started blabbering about my working non-sense, crazy stories, asking her questions after questions, she said ‘Why are you so happy today?’

Of course I was! Who wouldn’t be so happy to meet someone he loves so much?

We talked, we shared. I had a fun night. I haven’t had such a happy night like that for so many years.

I couldn’t stop staring at her beautiful eyes, smiles, laughs, and shy look. Yes, it is all her outer beauty, but that’s not what I like about her. I like the way she thinks. She is a kind-hearted person who gives without wishing for a return. She is stubborn, but who isn’t? She is strong in character. She always thinks of others. She is smart. There are so many things I could tell I like about her, but what important is I love her not because of this or that. I love her because of her as a full package.

All I know now is that I love her truly wholeheartedly and love doesn’t need a reason why. All I want is to make her happy. Whether she will be mine or not we’ll let the nature to decide. For now, I just want to enjoy loving someone, taking care of her and make her happy.

I wish I could be given this chance.

I may not be able to do what the other admirer does. Yes, she has 1 admirer for years and he is still waiting for her because she promised him to come back with him one day. You know, that classic romance story? I won’t be able to do what he has done for her. But, I will make my own stories. I will bring happiness and take a good care of her.

I’m not afraid of losing her one day and down the drain like before. I’m just afraid I will never try to love someone again if I stop now.

I am full of love.

For WT.

With Love,
eldios©

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

