All of these miles and where have I been

All of this time that I’ve wasted

All of my dreams they’re just gone like the wind

Yeah, I’ve got to face it

 

There’s nowhere to go from here

Standing here cold and shaken

How did I lose my way?

On this long lonely road that I’ve taken

 

Now that I’ve come to the end of the line

Now that I’ve run out of chances

Everything I love has been left behind

I don’t have any answers

 

Where do I go from here?

Standing here tired and broken

How do I find my way?

On this long lonely road where I’m going

It’s gonna be a long lonely road where I’m going

I’m gonna get there

 

-Bryan Adams ©-

 

When you walk in a long dark tunnel alone

And you just come from where you could never return

And when you finally reach the end

It is nothing but a big high thick wall

Where do you go from there?

Then when you demolish the wall

You find yourself in the other side of the long dark tunnel alone

It is a new but still a long dark tunnel

Where do you go from there?

 

With Love,
eldios©

