NO NAME

Every now and then I see a part of you I’ve never seen
Birds can swim and fishes can fly
The road is long I wonder why
Wanna these days you realise what you mean to me
Every now and then I see a part of you I’ve never seen
Well, I tried to talk but I can’t
My soul is turned to steel
It’s happing every now and then when I try to tell you just how I feel
So if you ever love somebody
You gotta keep them close
When you lose grip of their body
We fall in
Cause I’m falling deeper in love.. in love.
Deeper in love.. in love.
Deeper in love.. in love.

 

-Ryan O’Shaughnessy©-

 

A lovely, sweet true love song written by Ryan and played in Britain’s Got Talent 2012. It reminds me of the story of mine which is still stuck in the similar way like in this song. I wish him all the good thing. True love is truly inspirational.

 

With Love,

eldios©

