I don’t wanna tell you that
I long to see your face
I’m scared it might scare you away
and I don’t wanna tell you that
sometimes I think of you and smile
cause time with you is time enough for now.

 

But I don’t know how long
I can stick around and be just another friend
time and time again and hold my tongue.
I don’t know how long
before it breaks me down inside
and all my strength has gone away
and it’s too late before I say
I’m falling for you
I’m falling for you

 

I’m trying hard to be myself but I always seem to fail
I’m afraid I’m not the guy you know so well
cause everytime I’m near you I just seem to lose my head
and spend my time admiring instead.

 

But I don’t know how long
I can stick around and be just another friend
time and time again and hold my tongue.
I don’t know how long
before it breaks me down inside
and all my strength has gone away
and it’s too late before I say
I’m falling for you
I’m falling for you

 

I’m torn between the chance for everything
and a price that I can’t pay
Losing you is something that I’d never choose
so I’ll just have to wait
but it kills me everyday

 

I’m falling for you
I’m falling for you
I’m falling for you
I’m falling for you

 

I don’t wanna tell you that I think of you and smile.

– CHESTER SEE –

 

I sent you this song few days ago. I want you to listen carefully to the lyric. I really wanted to tell you everything slowly. I am always afraid to tell you about my feeling. I’m scared of the bad news or whatever your response is gonna be although I’m pretty sure you have known it for a long time. As there is no secret, I’m in love with you for years. I don’t want to lose you, not even a bit. I just want you to know about all these stories slowly. And, I’m gonna tell you everything one by one by myself. You just need to know. It really hurts keeping this feeling alone. But, what else I can do other than to love you truly though I may never know if you have the same feeling. But, this feeling kills me everyday. I am curious. I am desperate. I am lost. I don’t want it to be rush. I just want enough time for me to show how much I love you. I’m not asking, just not yet, cause I know you’re not ready yourself. I am just telling you here. I’m telling you that there was once in your lifetime there is this one ordinary man who loves you wholeheartedly. I’m telling you that you are my happiness and I hope it lasts forever.

 

For W.
With Love,
eldios©
