When the rain is blowing in your face

And the whole world is on your case

I could offer you a warm embrace

To make you feel my love

When the evening shadows and the stars appear

And there is no one there to dry your tears

I could hold you for a million years

To make you feel my love

I know you haven’t made your mind up yet

But I would never do you wrong

I’ve known it from the moment that we met

No doubt in my mind where you belong

I’d go hungry, I’d go black and blue

I’d go crawling down the avenue

There’s nothing that I wouldn’t do

To make you feel my love

The storms are raging on the rolling sea

And on the highway of regret

The winds of change are blowing wild and free

You ain’t seen nothing like me yet

I could make you happy, make your dreams come true

Nothing that I wouldn’t do

Go to the ends of the earth for you

To make you feel my love

BOB DYLAN

I love this song since I listened Adele sings it on youtube. I have spent more than 4 years to wait for the right time to express my feeling to the girl I love so much. She asked me who was the girl I love so much. I didn’t know really how to tell her that it is her we were talking about. I was confused. I have spent today in quite a dilemmatic feeling whether I should tell her the truth now or wait for later on. I really don’t know. I don’t even know how I’m going to say it to her in a way that would not hurt her, in a way that she could accept the fact although she might never love me back forever. This is a hard decision because as I have always said that losing her is like losing my life, even from a friendship. I promised her that I would tell her myself in the near future. The problem is that I don’t know when I’m gonna see her again. While, I would prefer to tell her face to face, just the two of us. It would not necessary be on a date, but I just want her to see that I’m truly telling her the real truth. It would up to her whether she would be willing to give me a chance to wait, to try, or to stay. I’m fine as long as she doesn’t ask me to go.

Everything I really want to tell her about my feeling is described very thoroughly by Bob Dylan in his son, ‘Make You Feel My Love’, which recently is popularised by Adele. This song really describes my love to her word by word. I am not lying at all here. I am very honest. I got obsessed with this girl. She made my life even more complicated but she teaches me something about true love. This is really what I really really feel. I just want to be there when she needs me and even if she doesn’t need. I will wait there if she needs more time to decide. I will always be ready for her. I will fight for her. I will live long enough to ensure her happiness. I will live strong enough to make her safe. I will do everything I can do my best to ensure her dreams come true. Seriously, there is nothing I wouldn’t do for her. I am a man not good with words.  I just can offer my best to show her and to make her feel my love if I was given a chance. I don’t just care of her. I don’t just like her. I’m more than obsessed of her. I love her.

If there is one song I really really want her to listen is this song and I will tell her at the right time and when I’m convinced and ready to take all the results positively. I hope one day she would know that I truly deeply love her.

I love you, W.

With Love,

eldios©

