April 29th 2011.

Today is a very special day for British people, for my friend and for me. Congratulations to Prince William and Kate Middleton for their wedding. However, I’m not gonna talk about their wedding. I don’t even have a clue about that. There is something else more important for me today than their wedding. It’s my best friend’s birthday!

A quarter of century! Congratulations to my best friend, AGL, who today has reached a silver mark year of age. I wish her the very best of success in career, love and health. She deserves it. She deserves the best because she is one of the kindest people I have ever met in my life. I always like it when I share some stories about me and my stupid life. She is a great listener. She listens with her heart, with calm and care. I always feel the bliss when I talk to her. This is also given with her sweet smiles. I love her smiles and beauty. We seldom talk and chat about our stories, but we keep updated once in a while. Everyone knows her will agree with me 100%. If you want a better friend, she is the right choice.

For more than 10 years, she has always been there for me whenever I really really need her. I regard her more than just a friend. She has always been my other perspective. She is one of my friends who always tries to understand me. I just can’t describe her with any more words. That is why she is one of the best friends I have ever had. I have very little number of friends but I do have some great friends and I am really thankful for this. I can’t thank her enough for what she has done as my friend for the last 10 years. I was very lucky to meet her 11 years ago which lead her to realize one of my biggest dream in Rome last month.  I can’t offer much more than just pay her by being a great friend, and hopefully I have been a great friend to her. Lastly, I wish that she will be blessed with peace, love and happiness in eternity on her day.

Happy birthday, my friend, AGL!

With Love,

eldios©

