Christmas is a day that I have celebrated every year in my life although I am not Christian. I just like the spirit of Christmas. Christmas means peace and happiness. Christmas gives everyone one more reason to be home and spend a season with their loved ones. Christmas is not just about celebrating Jesus Christ birthday. Christmas is for everyone despite what your religion is. That is what I thought about Christmas. I never care whether my perception is right or wrong, I just want a Christmas and have a peace world. It will be nice to see everyone celebrates a day not because one is celebrating it, but because we celebrate it. With that Christmas spirit, I hope for a better world and more peace among us.

 

Happy Christmas, everyone! I wish each of you to have yourself a MERRY little CHRISTMAS!!

 

Nollaig Shona Duit.

With Love,

eldios©

